Memento Monday: Anchor Bracelet (semi-DIY)

Hubby and I are presently in Cape Cod, Massachusetts with my Mama and youngest brother. We spent yesterday at Cape Cod National Seashore. My chosen memento is this anchor bracelet.


I did not realize it has no clasp! How to secure it? Some of my accessory souvenirs from past trips have sliding knots. I decided to use it on this do-it-yourself memento. YouTube came in handy to demonstrate how a sliding knot is done.

Voilà! My anchor sliding knot bracelet – a semi-DIY souvenir. 😄

2 thoughts on “Memento Monday: Anchor Bracelet (semi-DIY)

Leave a Reply

