Memento Monday: Shopping Bag, Valencia

This small attractive pouch caught my eye as I was browsing through a souvenir shop in Valencia, Spain. It had my late grandma’s name on it. The bag describes the personality of the person with the name. I can’t fully agree that my grandma was realistic and diplomatic, but I am! It’s a great combination, my grandma’s name and my general attitude. I simply had to have the bag!

  
Now, I have a cute shopping bag as souvenir for my few hours in Valencia and at the same time, I am reminded of my dear Nanay. 😊

€4.99, souvenir shop in Valencia Spain
4 thoughts on “Memento Monday: Shopping Bag, Valencia

Leave a Reply

