Thirsty Thursday: Cool as a Cucumber, Too!

Previously, I shared one of the refreshing drinks I enjoyed while on cruise aboard ms Amsterdam by Holland America Line. The mocktail Cool as a Cucumber is a refreshing drink made of fresh mint and cucumber with fresh lime and Sprite. It is usually served over ice, one time I ordered it, the bar tender decided to serve it blended. I must say my eyes widened when it was served as it looked…different. As in green different.

  
Blended, I could taste the cucumber more and the mint was stronger. Not bad at all. It was as refreshing as the original which is served over ice. 

Leave a Reply

