Thirsty Thursday: Mockmosa

Mimosa is one of the cocktails I like, but I prefer the non-alcoholic route on average days. Although I could use some alcohol after a rough week at work (😷)! If there’s alcoholic, there’s a non-alcoholic version. If there’s Mimosa, there’s Mockmosa.

  
I needed something other than the usual orange juice for breakfast. It’s very easy to make and easier to enjoy! 

  
The lime juice cuts the sweetness of the grape juice. I like my mocktails a little less sweet.

How about you?  

Leave a Reply

