Memento Monday: Tribal Inspired Sweater 

Nothing beats a great bargain! I have mentioned previously that since it was ms Amsterdam‘s last sailing for the Alaska Cruise season while my family was on board, there were plenty of Sales up to 75% off! 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 

 

Souvenir Shop ms Amsterdam
 
With much consideration, like 2 days of thinking, I finally decided to buy this tribal inspired sweater. 

  
It reminds me of the Tlingit, the native tribe that has lived in Alaska since before Russian occupation.

 

Original Price: $60 Sale Price: $15 – sweet deal!!
 
My sisters-in-law were shopping with me and one of them decided to buy the sweater for me. Sweet!  
 
Victoria, British Columbia
 

Leave a Reply

