Sunday Rating: Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, Washington 

Hubby and I with one of my sisters-in-law did a road trip visiting National Parks in the state of Washington last week. Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak was one of the hotels we stayed at. I’m not over my vacation mood yet, therefore, I’m posting a rating instead of a review today.

820 Koala Drive, Omak, WA 98841

Ratings:

Location: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

It’s in a quiet neighborhood and there’s a Subway right next to it and a family restaurant within 5-minutes walk where we had the burger special of the day.

  
Sleep Quality: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I slept like a baby all night.

  
Rooms: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This Best Western surprised me a lot. Hubby and I had stayed at a Best Western in New Jersey years ago. It was a total turn off. This one impressed me.

   
   
Service: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Good service from the staff, especially at breakfast time. The personnel assigned offered breakfast tacos with a smile and morning perkiness that was infectious.

 

Decorated for Halloween already
  
 
Value: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Definitely good value for our money. I’d stay here again. It would be great if there were more choices for breakfast offered. This was the only hotel we stayed at that did not serve fresh fruit.

   
 
Cleanliness: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

No complaints about the cleanliness of the place. It is way better than any Best Western we had stayed at in the East Coast. 
   
 

One thought on “Sunday Rating: Best Western Plus Peppertree Inn at Omak, Washington 

Leave a Reply

