Memento Monday: Native American Design Earrings 

Now that I’m on land, I can get back to my themed daily posts (maybe). We are on a week long road trip in the state of Washington! But, I’ll talk about that later. One of the souvenirs I bought is a pair of earrings from a shop in Creek Street in Ketchikan, Alaska. The advantage of shopping at the end of cruise season in Alaska is the End of Season Sale! Souvenirs are on sale for up to 75% off! You can bet I took advantage. 😊 I wore this pair of earrings at the last Gala Night of our cruise which I got for 50% off!! 

 

Bought from The Lure at 11 Creek St in Ketchikan Alaska. Price $4

Good bargain, isn’t it? 😊 

Leave a Reply

