Tasty Tuesday: Sugar👄, Red Velvet, and Maroon 5

“I want that red velvet;
I want that sugar sweet;
Don’t let nobody touch it,
Unless that somebody’s me.”
Maroon 5, Sugar

Look at this Red Velvet Cupcake! It looks so pretty that I didn’t want to eat it. Apparently, my favorite band, Maroon 5, loves some Red Velvet. ☺️

Who could resist such temptation? Not this girl! This time, at least. Only once in a while, I let myself be tempted. 😊


This yummy cupcake is from The Flour Shop at Historic Bethlehem in Pennsylvania.

I love cupcakes. They’re just the right size to indulge one’s sweet tooth. Are you a fan?

For Maroon 5 fans like me, here’s Sugar’s music video. Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Tasty Tuesday: Sugar👄, Red Velvet, and Maroon 5

Leave a Reply

