Where I Blog From (in Haiku)

This post is inspired by the Atypical Italian Traveler‘s blog entry in which he shares the beautiful place he writes his entertaining travel stories from.

I think, these few words capture the essence of the place where I’m blogging from. 

“Here, with four seasons;

The creek I pass by everyday. Photo taken in Fall, my favorite season.

stream between two mountains flows;

The creek where Silverthread flows.

mountain laurels grow.”

Photo by Kurt StΓΌber CC BY-SA 3.0
8 thoughts on “Where I Blog From (in Haiku)

  1. Thank you for mentioning me Dee! πŸ™‚ I think it’s actually a nice thing to know where our fellow bloggers write from. And even if I’m more like a city guy, your place looks amazing πŸ™‚ by the way, if you don’t mind, where exactly are you blogging from? I think I just know is somewhere in the US…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

