Tasty Tuesday: Cranberry Almond Thins

On one of our trips to the membership only retail warehouse that we patronize, I noticed a few people crowding around the sample machine. I wondered why the week’s sample was so popular. So, I checked it out. It was this!  Nonni’s Cranberry Almond Thins? Of course, I got one. I’m a curious gal. 😁Oh, my! Now, I know why they are called thin addictives.  They are crunchy and yummy! 😋  At only 100 calories per serving, they are my kind of snack! 

Leave a Reply

