Snap Shot Saturday: Exorcist Stairs

Have you seen the movie, The Exorcist? I was in elementary school when I saw it. It was the scariest movie that I had seen before my teenage years.

On our visit to Georgetown, hubby and I could not pass the opportunity to check out the Exorcist Stairs.  It is the stairs where the priest fell after he threw himself out a window so he won’t be able to harm the main character, Regan.   

If you haven’t yet, would you see The Exorcist? I would like to again, I’m sure one scene would hold more meaning now that I’ve seen the stairs. 😊

Leave a Reply

