Memento Monday: South Sea Pearls from Palawan

Palawan is known for its South Sea Pearls. The pearls are cultured in the salt waters of the South Sea.

IMG_4210
As most pearl farms in the Philippines are in Palawan, prices are most reasonable in gift shops or pasalubong centers. This pair of earrings is for one of my sisters-in-law.

IMG_4211
I thought I’d regret it if I don’t get myself a Palawan pearl. So, I got myself this as a birthday gift.

IMG_4212
It will go very well with my gray pearl necklace. 😊

2 thoughts on “Memento Monday: South Sea Pearls from Palawan

Leave a Reply

