Sunday Review: The Crab Shack, Tybee Island

The Crab Shack
40 Estill Hammock Rd
Tybee Island, Georgia

My Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

This was a highly recommended restaurant by a Tybee Island Lighthouse employee. We took her word for it, and we were not disappointed.

2015/01/img_2202.jpg
I loved the shrimp salad that I ordered. It would make a great filling for a shrimp salad roll, I thought.

2015/01/img_2204.jpg
My husband liked his plate of potatoes, sausage, shrimp, and corn.

2015/01/img_2203.jpg
The restaurant has an island kind of vibe that’s upbeat and fun that appeals to young people.

2015/01/img_2206.jpg
We enjoyed it, too. I highly recommend a stop at this restaurant.

Leave a Reply

