Memento Monday: Pashmina Scarves

Souvenirs from places I visited.

I absolutely had to buy Pashmina scarves when I was in Turkey. There were so many at the Grand Bazaar and street markets. Surprisingly, they were at least 20 Turkish Lira at the bazaar. I thought prices would be lower.
IMG_3222.JPG
There were lower priced ones at the street markets, but are of lower quality. Haggling at the Grand Bazaar helped me get good quality ones for a good price.

IMG_3223.JPG
Those I bought from the street market are for everyday use. I’m reserving the good ones for special occasions. 😊

Leave a Reply

