Melt In Your Mouth BBQ

Wiley’s Championship BBQ
4700 Highway 80 East, Suite N, Savannah, GA

20140605-013012-5412827.jpg
Wiley’s is a small place. It was filled to capacity when we arrived. There were six groups of diners waiting in line to be seated before my husband and me, so we decided to get take out. We chose the sampler which includes pulled pork, ribs, and brisket.

20140605-012516-5116105.jpg
I definitely could say, it was the best ribs and brisket I’ve ever had so far in the South. The pork melted in my mouth. So good!

Leave a Reply

