Eureka! Got My Travel Deal

Last month I posted that I’m looking for a travel deal that hubby and I will both like for our wedding anniversary. I found it! But I could not wait long. Plus, it looks like I’m working in our Anniversary week. So, it will be a birthday trip instead. I’m so excited! Here are three of the multiple attractions in the country we are visiting.

20131101-212930.jpg
Adam Carr/English language Wikipedia/CC-BY-SA-3.0

20131101-212944.jpg
Brocken Inaglory/CC-BY-SA-3.0

20131102-124112.jpg
Arild Vagen/CC-BY-SA-3.0
I’m sure you know which country we are visiting. I can’t wait! 😊

Leave a Reply

